Videos Videos | Dental Online College
A service from  Deutscher Ärzteverlag
+49 2234 70 11 532Customer Hotline

Shopping Cart

Dentsply Sirona Implants

Dentsply Sirona
Watch video now
Get Continuing Education Units
Industry - Associations - Sirona EN - Lecture

Fluorescence Aided Caries Excavation (FACE) - Pt. 1: Background And Principles

Duration:

28:18

Instructor:

Prof. Dr. Buchalla

Caries excavation should happen like this: As much as necessary, as little as possible. In this first part of his lecture Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Buchalla, University of Regensburg/Germany, outlines why it is so difficult to identify the excavation edge and how to approach this issue.more »
    Watch video now
    Get Continuing Education Units
    Industry - Associations - Sirona EN - Lecture

    Fluorescence Aided Caries Excavation (FACE) - Pt. 2: Scientific Studies On Clinical Use

    Duration:

    21:08

    Instructor:

    Prof. Dr. Buchalla

    In Fluorescence Aided Caries Excavation (FACE) the disparity of the reflecting nature of carious and healthy tooth substance is used to visualize the edge between them and to enable a better excavation. In the second part of the lecture Professor Dr. Wolfgang Buchalla, University of Regensburg/Germany, introduces the method and the clinical results.more »
      Watch video now
      Get Continuing Education Units
      Industry - Associations - Sirona EN - Lecture

      Fluorescence Aided Caries Excavation (FACE) - Pt. 3: Clinical Application Using SIROInspect And Options For Deeper Caries

      Duration:

      26:29

      Instructor:

      Prof. Dr. Buchalla

      Fluorescence Aided Caries Excavation (FACE), its indications, application and clinical results are the major focus of the third part of the lecture of Professor Dr. Wolfgang Buchalla, University of Regensburg/Germany.more »
        Watch video now
        Get Continuing Education Units
        Industry - Associations - Sirona EN - Lecture

        Caries Excavation with FACE

        Duration:

        19:22

        Instructor:

        Prof. Dr. Buchalla

        By means of Fluorescence Aided Caries Excavation (FACE) Professor Dr. Wolfgang Buchalla, University of Regensburg/Germany, excavates the caries profunda of a premolar and caps the pulp indirectly.more »

          Dental Online College: professional training + continuing education
          in dental medicine, dentistry and oral surgery.

          The Dental Online College is an online learning platform for dental surgeons and students. This service focuses on providing superior-quality professional training videos in the area of dental medicine that can be called up from an Internet platform. As a professional online training platform, the Dental Online College provides dental surgeons and students with instruction in surgical procedure, demonstrating challenging surgical techniques using easy to understand videos, and including interviews that provide further detail, video presentations, and documentation on performing the procedures in question.

          Follow us on:

          Service and membership hotline:

          +49 2234 70 11 532

          Subscribe to newsletter


          Subscribe to newsletter»

Videos Videos | Dental Online College
Ein Service des  Deutschen Ärzteverlags
(02234) 70 11 58 0Kundenhotline

Warenkorb

Sirona Dental GmbH

Sirona Dental GmbH
Beitrag jetzt anschauen
Fortbildungspunkte sammeln
Industrie - Verbände - Sirona - Vortrag

Kariesexkavation mit FACE

Länge:

18:56

Referent:

Prof. Dr. Buchalla

Test Status: Test verfügbar

Professor Buchalla, Regensburg, demonstriert in diesem Fall die Exkavation einer Caries profunda eines Prämolaren mit Hilfe der fluoreszenzunterstützten Kariesexkavation (FACE, Instrument: SIROInspect) und anschließender indirekter Überkappung.Mehr Infos »
    Beitrag jetzt anschauen
    Fortbildungspunkte sammeln
    Industrie - Verbände - Sirona - Vortrag

    Fluoreszenzunterstützte Kariesexkavation (FACE) - Teil 1: Hintergrund und Grundlagen

    Länge:

    27:49

    Referent:

    Prof. Dr. Buchalla

    Test Status: Test verfügbar

    Die Exkavation bei Karies sollte nach dem Motto erfolgen: So viel wie nötig, so wenig wie möglich. Im ersten Part seines dreiteiligen Vortrags stellt Professor Wolfgang Buchalla, Regensburg, dar, was die Schwierigkeiten beim Finden der richtigen Exkavationsgrenze sind und welche Lösungsansätze dafür zur Verfügung stehen.Mehr Infos »
    Beitrag jetzt anschauen
    Fortbildungspunkte sammeln
    Industrie - Verbände - Sirona - Vortrag

    Fluoreszenzunterstützte Kariesexkavation (FACE) - Teil 2: Wissenschaftliche Untersuchungen zur Anwendung

    Länge:

    18:54

    Referent:

    Prof. Dr. Buchalla

    Test Status: Test verfügbar

    Bei der fluoreszenzunterstützten Kariesexkavation (FACE) ermöglichen die unterschiedlichen reflektierenden Eigenschaften von kariösem und gesundem Dentin die visuelle Differenzierung und damit eine verbesserte Exkavation. Im zweiten Teil seines Vortrags stellt Professor Wolfgang Buchalla, Regensburg, die Methode und die Ergebnisse bei ihrer Anwendung vor.Mehr Infos »
    Beitrag jetzt anschauen
    Fortbildungspunkte sammeln
    Industrie - Verbände - Sirona - Vortrag

    Fluoreszenzunterstützte Kariesexkavation (FACE) - Teil 3: Klinische Fallbeispiele

    Länge:

    24:32

    Referent:

    Prof. Dr. Buchalla

    Test Status: Test verfügbar

    Zur fluoreszenzunterstützten Kariesexkavation (FACE) zeigt Professor Wolfgang Buchalla, Regensburg, im dritten Teil seines Vortrags anhand klinischer Beispiele die Indikationen, die Anwendung und die Ergebnisse .Mehr Infos »

    Dental Online College: Fortbildung + Weiterbildung
    in Zahnmedizin, Zahnheilkunde und Oralchirurgie.

    Das Dental Online College ist eine E-Learning Plattform für Zahnärzte und Studenten. Kernbestandteil des Angebots sind qualitativ hochwertige Fortbildungs-Videos auf dem Gebiet der Zahnheilkunde, die über die Internet-Plattform aufgerufen werden können. Das Dental Online College bietet Zahnärzten und Studenten als Online-Fortbildungsplattform neben OP-Trainings, die anspruchsvolle chirurgische Techniken in anschaulichen Videos zeigen, auch weiterführende Interviews, Videos von Vorträgen und Unterlagen zur Durchführung der OPs.

    Sie finden uns auch auf:

    Service- und Mitgliedshotline:

    +49 (02234) 70 11 58 0

    Newsletter abonnieren


    Newsletter abonnieren»